1.Ministry of Commerce
2. Board of Investment (BOI)
3. Export Promotion Bureau (EPB)
4. Bangladesh Export Processing Zones Authority (BEPZA)
5. Trading Corporation of Bangladesh (TCB)
6. Federation of Bangladesh Chamber of Commerce and Industries (FBCCI)
7. Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MCCI)
8. Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry (DCCI)
9. Chittagong Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCCI)
10. Register of Joint Stock Companies and Firms
11. Bangladesh Garments Manufacturers and Exporters Association (BGMEA)
12. Bangladesh Knitwear Manufacturers and Exporters Association (BKMEA)
13. Bangladesh Jute Mills Corporation (BJMC)
14. Bangladesh Leathergoods and Footwear Manufacturers and Exporters Association (LFMEAB)
15. Bangladesh Association of Software and Information Services (BASIS)
16. Bangladesh Tariff Commission
17. Chief Controller of Imports and Exports (CCI & E)
18. Bangladesh Bank (Central Bank of Bangladesh)
19. National Board of Revenue (NBR)
20. Sadharan Bima Corporation (General Insurance Corporation)
21. Privatization Commission Bangladesh
22. Securities and Exchange Commission
23. Chittagong Port Authority (CPA)
24. Bangladesh Tea Board